Staff

Kesting Inoculate Walker Moonshine
shadow

CONTACTING US

Main Office

Dance
School of Education
UW-Madison
Lathrop Hall
1050 University Avenue
MadisonWisconsin  53706

Tel: 608/262-1691
Fax: 608/265-3841

Email: uwdance@education.wisc.edu
or by contact form
 

Staff 


Jill Carlsen, Academic Department Associate      
125 Lathrop Hall      
608/262-4084      
mcarlsen@wisc.edu

Kelly Kwiatkowski, University Relations Specialist      
‚Äč421 Lathrop Hall      
608/262-2353      
kkwiatkowski@wisc.edu

Alex Leggett, University Services Associate 2      
207 Lathrop Hall      
608/262-0570      
leggett@education.wisc.edu

Sally Roedl, University Services Associate 2      
125 Lathrop Hall      
608/262-1691      
sjroedl@education.wisc.edu

Jim Vannes, Senior Instrumentation Specialist      
411 Lathrop Hall      
608/265-0620      
vannes@education.wisc.edu
© 2017 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.